Meet Our Staff

Trish O’Neil, Office Manager/Accounting

TOneil@zara-construction.com

Stacey Casey, Receptionist-Office Assistant

Matt Hamilton, General Manager

Chris Pore, Project Manager

Connor Kessler, Project Manager

Mark Osborne, Project Manager

Dan Lendman, Supervisor

Jesse Thompson, Supervisor

Jared Dodds, Supervisor

Garry Smith, Supervisor

Ryan Strickler, Supervisor

Tim Davis, Supervisor

David Fultz, Laborer

Eric Sargent, Laborer

Jack Schumaker, Laborer

Levi Guffey, Laborer

Marc Shreffler, Laborer

Mark Fouty, Laborer

Ron Depew, Laborer

Joe_ZaraJoe Zara, President jzara@zaraconstructioninc.com
Trish_OneilTrish O’Neil, Office Manager/Accounting toneil@zaraconstructioninc.com
Matt_HamiltonMatt Hamilton, General Manager mhamilton@zaraconstructioninc.com
Mark_Osbourne_2Mark Osborne, Project Manager mosborne@zaraconstructioninc.com
Chris PoreChris Pore, Project Manager cpore@zaraconstructioninc.com
Jesse ThompsonJessie Thompson, Supervisor jthompson@zaraconstructioninc.com
Brenton_BurgessBrenton Burgess, Supervisor bburgess@zaraconstructioninc.com
Dan_LendmanDan Lendman, Supervisor dlendman@zaraconstructioninc.com
Kyle RichardsKyle Richards, Supervisor krichards@zaraconstructioninc.com
Garry SmithGarry Smith, Supervisor gsmith@zaraconstructioninc.com
Ryan StricklerRyan Strickler, Supervisor rstrickler@zaraconstructioninc.com
Marc ShrefflerMarc Shreffler, Laborer
Tim DavisTim Davis, Laborer
Dan KiserDan Kiser, Laborer
David FultzDavid Fultz, Laborer