Meet Our Staff

Joe_ZaraJoe Zara, President
jzara@zaraconstructioninc.com
Trish_OneilTrish O’Neil, Office Manager/Accounting
toneil@zaraconstructioninc.com
Matt_HamiltonMatt Hamilton, General Manager
mhamilton@zaraconstructioninc.com
Mark_Osbourne_2Mark Osborne, Project Manager
mosborne@zaraconstructioninc.com
Chris PoreChris Pore, Project Manager
cpore@zaraconstructioninc.com
Greg_BenedictGreg Benedict, Project Manager
gbenedict@zaraconstructioninc.com
BeckyBecky Schreck, Receptionist
bschreck@zaraconstructioninc.com
Eric_BaldingerEric Baldinger, Supervisor
ebaldinger@zaraconstructioninc.com
Brenton_BurgessBrenton Burgess, Supervisor
bburgess@zaraconstructioninc.com
Dan_LendmanDan Lendman, Supervisor
dlendman@zaraconstructioninc.com
Kyle RichardsKyle Richards, Supervisor
krichards@zaraconstructioninc.com
Garry SmithGarry Smith, Supervisor
gsmith@zaraconstructioninc.com
Ryan StricklerRyan Strickler, Supervisor
rstrickler@zaraconstructioninc.com
Jesse ThompsonJessie Thompson, Supervisor
jthompson@zaraconstructioninc.com
Tim DavisTim Davis, Laborer
Dan KiserDan Kiser, Laborer
David FultzDavid Fultz, Laborer
Marc ShrefflerMarc Shreffler, Laborer